• I Just came upon this today on the Melodic Revolution Records Website…it made my day!:)
  • My song “Brighter Day was featured there….Here’s the link if you’d like to check it out and rate the song(click the stars next to the tune): http://melodicrevolution.ning.com/?xg_source=msg_feat_track#music_player    Thanks go out to Nick Katona and all at MRR!
    This is the comment I found on my page there from back in September!… and the status message…written by Jaz Mckenzie from the UK….Thank you Jaz!:)

 

  • Was just listening to Joe Gande’s music…mind blowing…I feel Kravttz has a lil competition coming x  Sep. 19, 2009

Hi Joe..I really appreciate your songs…they speak to me and I love it…You have something that stands out in your music. I am a huge Lenny Kravitz fan and you have a quality in your music that is similar to Lenny… the passion shines through and the lyrics are very real. I think you have the ‘raw energy’ quality and it transfers into your music… I don’t need to see you perform to know that you captivate the audience. Actually the more you listen to the more mind blowing it gets. Plz link on myspace.com/jazmkz and Iwill put u in my top frenz.

Queen Jaz x 

Media_https7addthisco_fndwe

