Tags

, , , ,

Hi Everybody!:)

Watching Top Chef & cooked up some Salmon Cakes for a late dinner tonight!:) 

Some Omega3s to start the New Year!!!:)

What do you think? Should I include these and other seafood dishes in my upcoming cookbook?

Wishing you all a very Happy and Healthy and Prosperous New Year 2013!

It’s gonna be an awesome New Year! I feel it!

Thank you all so much for being so wonderful to me & to my music…really…and for being there for me in good & bad times throughout 2012…with such real friendship & support!

I really appreciate you listening to and sharing and purchasing my music and taking the time to comment and email & share your thoughts and all of your kindness all over the web!…It means so much to me.

I certainly am very blessed and have THE BEST real friends, family and network from around the world!!!

Love,

Joe

I improvised this tonight…and a lot of times I do…depending on what I have in the kitchen…so the recipe may vary….

I will put this recipe with more detailed, full instructions in my new, upcoming cookbook!


Ingredients:

1 Can of Salmon…Wild Alaskan or Sockeye..or fresh Salmon if available, Remove bones & skin

1 Egg

Panko bread crumbs

Mayonaise

Lemon

Minced Onion-I grated it on a zester

Celery- remove strings…chopped very fine & sautéed to soften a bit

Dill

Cayenne Pepper…just a touch

Salt

Black Pepper


Joegandesalmoncakes-1-2013

 

Joegandesalmoncakes-1-2013-2Joegandesalmoncakes-1-2013

 

Thank you for reading…

Please leave a comment…share your thoughts and ideas…”Like”, “Tweet”  +1 and

share, etc…etc…and remember to follow or subscribe to my blog on Posterous or

 on Blogspot  to keep in touch and to stay updated on happenings….thank you!:)

 My Music…

Please show your support by picking up a high quality digital download of my CD…”The Godsend Sessions” for just $12.99 on Bandcamp…just click the pic..or visit the sites below….

                            Joegandenycstarcoverart360x360

 http://joegande.bandcamp.com

http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/the-godsend-sessions/id416008000

http://www.joegande.com

 

